NEW LOTHROP

[ADMINISTRATION]


Superintendent

John Strycker
(810)-638-5091
JStrycker@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

Athletic Director

Mr. Craig Atkins
(810) 638-5400
CAtkins@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

Bookkeeper

 

Photo Not
Available


Mrs. Sheila Mulcahy (810) 638-5091
SMulcahy@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

Superintendent's Secretary

Picture Not
Available

Mrs. Pam Henige (810) 638-5091
PHenige@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

Central Office & Transportation Secretary

Mrs. Mary Johnson
(810) 638-5400
MJohnson@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

High School Principal

Mr. Anthony Berthiaume
(810) 638-5054
ABerthiaume@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

High School Secretary

Mrs. Le Ann Parker
(810) 638-5054
LParker@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

High School Counselor

Elementary Principal

Mr. David Harnish
(810) 638-5026

DHarnish@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

Elementary Secretary

 

Photo Not
Available

Mrs. Cindy Schlicht (810) 638-5026
CSchlicht@newlothrop.k12.mi.us

Technology Director

Photo Not
Available

Mr. Richard O'Connor
(810) 638-5091

ROConn@newlothrop.k12.mi.us